Home    History    Club-Info    Roster    Area-Nets    Weather-Links    DXing/Contesting    Skywarn
This current Membership Roster is thought to be up-to-date as of November 14, 2017.
If you aren't shown, please click HERE to let me know. I will research your status and get it corrected.
 
Name Call City ST Spouse Birthday CL E-Mail
Allan Cude W4YWP Albany GA - - G -

Amber Andrews Hall

K4AMB

Albany

GA

Chris

April 7th

T

amberandrewshall@gmail.com

Art Walters

N4WOY

Leesburg

GA

Linda

November 11

G

artn4woy@bellsouth.net

Ben Cook KK4ZYD Dawson GA Heidi March 2 G benjco2@aol.com

Bill Gates

KC4DYU

Albany

GA

Birdie

February 25

T

wfgates@juno.com

Billy Gurr K4WRG Albany GA June February 20 T gurr@bellsouth.net
Bill Miller KJ4PNU Dawson GA - - E millerbilly5@aol.com

Bill Pawley

N4PCB

Leesburg

GA

Brenda

August 17

G

wpawley@mediacombb.net

Billy Wiggins

WA4GKI

Albany

GA

Debbie

June 27

A

bwigg2015@outlook.com

Bob Smith

K4PHE

Leesburg

GA

Rebecca

June 7

E

k4phe@bellsouth.net

Brenda Pawley

KF4KMW

Leesburg

GA

Bill

November 15

T

bpawley@mediacombb.net

Brinson Phillips W4SBP Albany GA Gail September 1 E w4sbp@windstream.net

Burt Thomas

N4HUL

Albany

GA

 -

August 24

E

n4hul@yohoo.com

Charles Davis

AD4KT

Albany

GA

Susan

January 18

E

cdad4kt@aol.com

Connie Houseman KJ4EXS Leesburg GA Roger May 13 T cprconnie@bellsouth.net
Craig Peak KK4SGF Albany GA Donna April 21 G craigpeak@gmail.com
Dalton Dugger KK4TXW Albany GA - - G -
David Walters KI4FAN Blakely GA Ann March 4 G ki4fan@yahoo.com
DL Hornsby KM4UHB Sylvester GA Debbie June 24 G irehornsby@gmail.com

Don Chapman

KE4EGE

Albany

GA

 -

February 7

T

drchappy@mediacombb.net

Francis Greenslade N4UWS Albany GA Maureen August 12 E greenslade.fa@mchsi.com

Fred Jones

KA4AFL

Albany

GA

Joyce

May 28

G

jj5044@aol.com

Gary Reed W4KBA Albany GA Paula - G reed2526@bellsouth.net

Gene Clark

W4AYK

Albany

GA

Terri

June 20

E

w4ayk4@mediacombb.net

Glenda Adams

W4GWA

Sylvester

GA

Ken

January 29

T

kba1@surfsouth.com 

Greg Walls

W4GHW

Ashburn

GA

Gail

November 27

E

w4ghw@arrl.org

Hank Baker

NT9U

Albany

GA

 -

January 7

E

jacude@gmail.com

Harold Pinson KI4FHM Albany GA Janice December 20 T wpinson26@yahoo.com
Herb Thomas KE4KN Albany GA - August 16 A ke4kn@yahoo.com
James Chaney KX4FY Albany GA Alicia August 26 E waterboy1975@hotmail.com
James Davis KM4QYU Albany GA - May 18 T james.c.davis@dph.ga.gov
James Goins KG4PBN Leesburg GA Jenifer January 18 T kg4pbn@msn.com
Jay Jordan WB4JJ Sylvester GA - August 13 E jordan.jay56@gmail.com

Jay Reid

KG4OJJ

Americus

GA

Kimberly

June 10

G

jay.charles.reid@gmail.com

Jesse Cansler N4AEN Albany GA Rachel December 30 G jcansler@bellsouth.net
Jim Bise KK4KBF Albany GA LuLu - T jdbise@mchsi.com

Jim Johnson

KG4PBM

Albany

GA

Jeannie

November 16

T

johnsonmarley@yahoo.com

Jordan Sirmans KK4TFS Albany GA - - G -

Joyce Jones

KA4KCC

Albany

GA

Fred

July 16

G

jj5044@aol.com

Joyce Mullinax

K4KZP

Albany

GA

Roy

February 5

G

jjmulli1964@yahoo.com

Ken Adams

K1KBA

Sylvester

GA

Glenda

April 25

E

kba@mediacombb.net

Leon Perrett Jr.

K4GCR

Albany

GA

-

October 7

E

k4gcr@bellsouth.net

Linda Walters

N4ZWE

Leesburg

GA

Art

July 2

T

artn4woy@bellsouth.net

Marvin Banister K4PGY Albany GA - - E k4pgy@bellsouth.net

Neal Moseley Jr.

WB4PNB

Albany

GA

Myra

February 5

E

nmoseleyjr@bellsouth.net

Ned Newcomb W1EBN Albany GA Mary April 6 G nnewcomb@earthlink.net
Paul Serio N5PS Leesburg GA Jeanie August 21 E paul_n5ps@yahoo.com

Ray Phillips

WB4YCG

Smithville

GA

Jean

April 4

A

wb4ycg@gmail.com

Phil Roberts WD4IBP Albany GA - - G phil.roberts@mchsi.com
Ricky Burnham KM4TPN Albany GA Teresa May 31 G LRburnham@mediacombb.net

Ricky Mccrary

KD4OZR

Albany

GA

Patty

October 8

G

rmccrary@mchsi.com

Robert Gerbert KY4RG Albany GA Patsy April 29 E rfgerbert@msn.com
Robert Guzman KF4TJP Leesburg GA Sherry August 14 G kf4tfp@mchsi.com

Ron Andrews

KB4UNL

Albany

GA

 -

October 29

E

49erminer@bellsouth.net

Ron Vargo

WB4MEQ

Albany

GA

Evelyn

December 8

A

vargojr@bellsouth.net

Ron White KI4HLL Albany GA Connie April 30 E ronwhite@southernco.com

Roy Mullinax

K4KZO

Albany

GA

Joyce

February 17

A

rwmullinax1959@yahoo.com

Sherry Guzman KG4NPC Leesburg GA Robert February 15 T kf4tfp@mchsi.com

Susan Davis

KF4YED

Albany

GA

Charles

August 20

G

yunginhart2@aol.com

Sue Clifton KM4QYT Leesburg GA Tommy January 30 T shadowmax.sc@gmail.com
Terri Clark KM4JWZ Albany GA Gene April 13 G tapm2@aol.com
Timothy Locke KI4JFR Albany GA Laura February 8 G advoloastra@gmail.com
Tommy Justice AF4TJ Albany GA Gloria July 10 E af4tj@bellsouth.net

Walter Burnett

WA4HGS

Albany

GA

Sue

December 12

A

wburnett@mchsi.com

Wayne Harrell

WD4LYV

Sycamore

GA

-

October 3

E

wd4lyv@arrl.net

 
ALBANY AMATEUR RADIO CLUB INC., P.O. BOX 70601, ALBANY, GA 31708-0601